[S1E12] The League of Scorned Patrons

In the explosive season finale, a coalition of customers who have received poor service prepare to mount an attack on Emperor Pigs.


Join our Discord Community at https://discord.gg/NgNvmq

Support us on Patreon at https://www.patreon.com/PostalRoach

Follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/emperorpigs

Poke us on Facebook at https://facebook.com/emperorpigs


Written by Kat Tanaciev and Persephone Rose


Featuring the voice talents of:

Poppletron as Jared

Grant Patrizio as Lord Holgar

 Persephone Rose as Mr. Beels and Fernod

Kassandra Cherry as Hayley Carlsen

Ariel Marie Highwind as the Sophisticated Operational Functionality Interface

Lexi Ly as Alberta

Dirk Allie as Carl

Carlos Ortega Jr. as Gordon

Ken Marsiglia as the Sun Tick Leader and Hank

Katie Otten as The Androgyne

ToastChi as Lawrence Huttenback, Esq.

Jordyn Oran as K.T.

Becky Gan as Lily

David Maciver as Dr. James Singer

Sarah McManus as Rove

Terra as Akiko

Lindz Steindler as Bob

Jessica Rose as Maggie

Felicia Elfström Hidén as Mrs. Lind


Original Music arranged and performed by Meghan Rose Scott.

Emperor Pigs Theme Song by Jordyn Oran.


Our sound engineer was Carlos Ortega Jr.

Emperor Pigs is a creation of Persephone Rose.

The executive producer for Postal Roach is Persephone Rose.


Production Copyright © 2019 by Postal Roach.

Visit us on the web at EmperorPigs.com

Share | Download(Loading)